Fantasy 11 Post Mortem

It is fair to say that it wasn’t a great fantasy week for me. For this I would like to assign partial blame to Crystal Palace, WBA and of course Benteke for not scoring. The biggest culprit however is without a doubt Poyet’s, now with ketchup, Sunderland. You see Everton and Chelsea drawing may not have been fatal to my teams chances but Man City losing and failing to score against a team after previously giving the net repetitive strain injury was. At least I’ve got two weeks to plan out my next team.

 

Leave a Reply

